Personalvertretung

Kontakt

personalvertretung@htl-ibk.at

Obfrau

Mag. Dr. Veronika Berti
E-Mail: veronika.berti@htl-ibk.at

Obfrau-Stellvertreter und Schriftführer

Mag. Markus Riepler
E-Mail: markus.riepler@htl-ibk.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter

Dipl.-Päd. Andreas Tschol, BEd
E-Mail: andreas.tschol@htl-ibk.at

Mag. Heimo Kaufmann
E-Mail: heimo.kaufmann@htl-ibk.at

Eva-Maria Salcher
E-Mail: eva-maria.salcher@htl-ibk.at